grievance by the mg university kerala and not taking responsibility and no resolving

• I was a student of mahatma gandhi university regional centre in Edapally named as University collage of apllied science.my reg no is sbag10184482.i have 4 queries

Number 1

During my 2nd semester exam i had failed in the subject analog circuits lab internal and i was absent external exam oct 2011.i had reappeared the internal exam and external exam for the above said subject on oct 2012.when the result was published it showed as i am failed.however i was really passed.the university took the internal mark of 2011 even when i had reappeared for the exams both internal and external in 2012.this however i known only after the result publication.the collage has produced letter and marklist of the above said subject internal exams at the university to resolve this issue.this issue haven't been resolved till now 2017 even i have gone to the university numerous times asking them to resolve this.they haven't given me marklist showing that i have passed.the result published on the internet haven't been changed till now.the university officer has humiliated me telling that i have not passed and i am telling lie even when i have passed the exam.they haven't given me an official record that i have passed that subject till now.i am facing great humiliation in my home and society that i cant show a marklist of the subject that i have passed before 6 years.

Number 2